Trip to NZ Booked – I’m coming home for a visit!

Posted: May 26, 2009 in The Business

The last time I was back home in NZ was October 2007 – it was a fleeting visit at the passing of my much loved Grandfather and was a pretty depressing time.

This time I’m coming back with Masayo (my lovely wife) and will be spending some quality time in the Bay of Plenty & Auckland catching up with friends and family.

Masayo & I in Kagoshima, Japan

It’s actually going to be the first time I will be back in NZ since Trumpetgear was started also – so I will be looking to meet a lot of people who have been talking to us about trumpets since we started.

At this stage we look to be arranging a little bit of a get together – if this all pans out I will let post details on the website.

Looking forward to getting back and playing with some NZ people also!!

Leave a Reply

